Votre panier est vide

Soins Hydratants

Soins Hydratants

$19.39

Description La transpiration excessive engendre des désagréments et fragilise la peau. Grâce à ses ingrédients d'origine naturelle la Brume Déo-Fraîcheur protège et désodorise les pieds et les aisselles et aide à les garder au sec toute la journée.   La Brume Déo-Fraîcheur supprime les mauvaises odeurs et rafraîchit agréablement pour un confort durable. 100% végétalien – sans cruauté envers les...

$19.39

Description La formule du Nectar Nourrissant combine de puissants ingrédients hydratants d'origine naturelle tels que le Beurre de Karité et le Miel Bio pour une efficacité optimale sur les pieds mêmes très secs. Vos pieds sont hydratés durablement et retrouvent douceur et souplesse. La texture ne colle pas et apporte beaucoup de confort.  100% végétalien – sans cruauté envers les animaux Indications...

$19.39

Description La Gelée Tonifiante délasse et soulage les pieds échauffés, fatigués et gonflés, par la marche, les longues stations debout ou par le port de chaussures trop serrées.  Sa formule à base de Miel Bio a également un pouvoir hydratant, protecteur et adoucissant. Elle procure une sensation de confort immédiat. 100% végétalien – sans cruauté envers les animaux Indications Pieds...

$8.39

Description AKILHIVER Crème Protectrice Visage – Pieds – Mains: Protège la peau contre les méfaits du froid et de l’humidité. Aide à prévenir les inconforts et à calmer les démangeaisons causées par le froid en gardant la peau hydratée et souple. Idéale pour les sports d’hiver ou toutes activités extérieures. Convient à toute la famille. Indications Peaux sensibles ou ayant besoin de protection contre...

$22.49

Description AKILHIVER Crème Protectrice Visage – Pieds – Mains: Protège la peau contre les méfaits du froid et de l’humidité. Aide à prévenir les inconforts et à calmer les démangeaisons causées par le froid en gardant la peau hydratée et souple. Idéale pour les sports d’hiver ou toutes activités extérieures. Convient à toute la famille. Indications Peaux sensibles ou ayant besoin de protection contre...

$28.99

Description Le Baume Lèvres Lift & Pulp de COUP D’ECLAT® est idéal pour une mise en beauté immédiate avec dès la première application, les lèvres et leur contour lissés. Dès 7 jours, les lèvres sont plus fermes et paraissent mieux dessinées. Après 28 jours le dessus des lèvres est significativement plus lisse et moins ridé. Résultats : des lèvres plus...

$24.99

Description Enrichie en huile de Macadamia aux propriétés hydratantes exceptionnelles, cette huile assure un démaquillage très doux du visage et des yeux et protège le film hydrolipidique de la peau. Au contact de l’eau, elle se transforme en une délicieuse émulsion lactée qui dissout efficacement les impuretés, le sébum et tous types de maquillage, même waterproof. Parfaitement nettoyée, la peau...

$49.95

Description La Crème Sorbet Velours d’âme nature est un soin visage qui hydrate intensément la peau afin de lui redonner tout son confort. Elle procure un effet « blur » qui camoufle les imperfections et lisse l’épiderme dans le but d’effacer l’apparence des ridules par leur comblage momentané. Comme tous les produits de cette gamme, cette crème respecte votre peau et se compose à 97 % d’ingrédients d’origine naturelle. Grâce...

Ajouter à Mon Panier
$13.49

    Description COUP D’ECLAT Concentré Énergétique au Collagène Marin: Cible les signes visibles de l’âge et aide à restaurer l’éclat, l’hydratation et la résistance de la peau. Après 6 jours seulement, la peau paraît visiblement plus ferme et moins froissée au réveil. Après 12 jours la peau paraît repulpée et visiblement plus jeune. Résultats étonnants!   Indications Tous types...

Rupture de Stock

    Description COUP D’ECLAT Concentré Énergétique au Collagène Marin: Cible les signes visibles de l’âge et aide à restaurer l’éclat, l’hydratation et la résistance de la peau. Après 6 jours seulement, la peau paraît visiblement plus ferme et moins froissée au réveil. Après 12 jours la peau paraît repulpée et visiblement plus jeune. Résultats étonnants!   Indications Tous types...

$49.95

Description Découvrez le Gel Satin Lumière d’âme nature, un soin qui booste l’éclat de la peau et hydrate en douceur. Il apporte une grande sensation de fraîcheur une fois appliquée sur la peau. Celle-ci est tout de suite sublimée et plus rayonnante. Ses particules satinées permettent de refléter la lumière. La formule de ce Gel Satin Lumière est composée avec près de 97% d’ingrédients naturels comme des extraits d’algue brune et...

$50.50

Description HELIABRINE Baume 54: Ce baume réconfortant, nourrit intensément les peaux sèches à très sèches. Il contient un puissant cocktail de plantes pour affronter les conditions climatiques difficiles. Il prévient les inconforts occasionnés par le froid et l’humidité et renforce la barrière d’hydratation de la peau. La peau est douce, souple et parfaitement hydratée et protégée.   Conseil d'utilisation Appliquer...

Rupture de Stock

Description HELIABRINE BB Crème, Soin Teinté Visage : Ce soin quotidien complet hydrate, unifie, protège la peau et estompe simultanément l’apparence des taches, rougeurs, ridules et imperfections. 1 seul geste pour une mise en beauté immédiate. 1 teinte universelle qui s’adapte à toutes les carnations et des pigments minéraux pour sublimer naturellement la peau. La BB Crème HELIABRINE® conjugue les...

$67.50

Description HELIABRINE Crème Confort 32 : Idéale pour les peaux sèches, fragiles et exigeantes, la crème Confort 32 enveloppe la peau d’un confort infini et corrige l’apparence des effets du temps. Enrichie en ingrédients végétaux hydratants et nourrissants, elle offre une hydratation et une protection longue durée. Intensément hydratée et plus résistante, la peau est souple, douce et visiblement plus...

$66.50

Description HELIABRINE Crème Premières Rides : Cette crème à la texture fine et légère aide à corriger les premiers signes de l’âge grâce à un puissant concentré hydratant associé au pouvoir lissant d’un peptide breveté. Un complexe végétal  assure une hydratation optimale.  Jour après jour, les ridules sont visiblement lissées, le grain de peau paraît affiné, la peau est plus ferme...

$56.00

Description HELIABRINE Sérum Correcteur Lift-Éclat: Ce sérum correcteur 3 en 1 créé instantanément un teint lumineux, lisse l’apparence des rides, estompe visiblement les imperfections et les marques de fatigue pour redonner à la peau un aspect plus jeune et reposé. Les biopolymères de protéines d’amande douce défroissent et lissent la peau pour une mise en beauté immédiate et un effet...

Ajouter à Mon Panier
$41.00

Description HELIABRINE Ampoules Lifting 8H : Rend la peau d.apparence plus jeune, reposée et éclatante. Effet lissant immédiat et durable. L’astuce des plus grands maquilleurs : prolonge la tenue du fond de teint. Effet durable 8h.   Conseil d'utilisation Verser le contenu d’une ampoule dans le creux de la main. Appliquer le contenu délicatement sur le visage et le cou....

Ajouter à Mon Panier
$76.00

Description HELIABRINE Ampoules au Collagène Marin / Cure Anti-Âge 24 Jours : Cure anti-âge intensive destinée aux peaux matures, fatiguées ou dévitalisées. Hautement concentrées en Collagène Marin et Peptides anti-âges très performants, ces ampoules ciblent les signes visibles de l’âge, hydratent et raffermissent la peau.  La texture très douce et confortable du sérum délivre au cœur des rides ses composantes hydratantes...

$37.00

Description HELIABRINE Soin Hydratant Matifiant : Hydrate, adoucit, matifie et aide à diminuer l’apparence des pores pour une peau plus fraîche et visiblement plus saine toute la journée. Formule non grasse. Appliquer matin et/ou soir sur le visage soigneusement nettoyé avec le Gel Nettoyant Moussant HA. Principaux ingrédients  Calendula Millepertuis Tilleul Bleuet Camomille Allantoïne Imperata Cylindrica Glycérine LIPESTERS® CSS Vitamine B6...

$44.00

Description HELIABRINE Lait Hydratant Corps au Calendula et Vitamine E: Idéal pour le soin des peaux sèches et très sèches. Nourrit et hydrate la peau et limite les démangeaisons occasionnées par la sécheresse. Améliore la souplesse, la douceur  et l’élasticité de la peau. Parfum discret et agréable.  La peau est confortable et satinée dès la première application.  Convient aux peaux sensibles. Format économique! Principaux...

$44.00

Description HELIABRINE Huile Sèche Universelle : Cette huile sèche multi-fonction aux essences gourmandes de Musc et de Vanille réunit 5 huiles végétales d’exception qui subliment la peau et préservent son élasticité. Sa texture ultra-sèche, fine et légère pénètre rapidement et permet de s’habiller aussitôt. Quelques gouttes…et un voile satiné se dépose sur la peau pour la sublimer. La peau est douce, les...

$66.50

Description HELIABRINE Crème Nutri 24: Onctueuse et fondante, cette crème hydrate, raffermit et protège la peau des signes visibles du vieillissement occasionné par la désydratation. Enrichie en agents hydratants et anti-âge ultra concentrés, elle procure un confort optimal tout au long de la journée. Idéalement hydratée et protégée, la peau paraît plus lisse, plus souple, plus douce et peut affronter toutes...

$50.00

Description HELIABRINE Sérum Nutrivitaminé au Calendula: Une texture divine dans un sérum d’exception pour apaiser, protéger et hydrater les peaux sèches, fragiles, délicates ou intolérantes. Ce sérum s’utilise en cure d’1 mois, lorsque la peau est soumise à des conditions climatiques difficiles ou ponctuellement lorsque la peau est plus exigeante. Dès la première application, il laisse la peau souple, douce...

$69.00

Description HELIABRINE Crème Oxy-Défense : Ce soin a été spécialement formulé pour protéger, rééquilibrer et dynamiser les peaux soumises aux contraintes de la vie urbaine. Il contient un concentré d’ingrédients qui agissent en synergie pour donner un bol d’air à la peau tout en l’hydratant afin de révéler tout son éclat. Principaux ingrédients  Ginkgo biloba Lipopeptides de lupin Fleur de...

$32.00

Description HÉLIABRINE SOIN LISSANT ET REPULPANT Lèvres et contours : Ultra concentré en agents nutritifs (karité, huiles de pépins de raisins et son de riz), lissants et repulpants (acide hyaluronique, collagène marin), ce soin comble les ridules et préserve l’hydratation et l’élasticité des lèvres et de leurs contours. Dès la première application, les lèvres sont visiblement redessinées. Plus souples et...

$67.50

Description HELIABRINE Crème Rééquilibrante au Mélilot : Infiniment onctueuse, cette crème hydrate, protège et adoucit instantanément les peaux sèches, délicates et intolérantes. Un complexe végétal hydratant et apaisant aide à renforcer et à protéger la barrière d’hydratation de la peau. Dès la première application, la peau est douce et confortable. En 2 semaines, la peau paraît visiblement plus lisse et plus résistante. Peut-être utilisée sur...

$58.00

Description Soin hydratant quotidien à la texture fine, fraîche et fondante adaptée à tous les types de peaux. Ses extraits naturels aident à maintenir un taux d’hydratation optimal pour une peau plus douce, plus souple et éclatante. SES INGREDIENTS STARS (99% d'ingrédients d'origine naturelle) Extrait de Gaulthérie sélectionné pour son action sur l’éclat du teint. Grenade et karité connus pour...

$58.00

Description Soin de nuit nourrissant et hydratant à la texture “cocooning” douce et enveloppante pour réconforter la peau tout au long de la nuit. Convient aux peaux normales à sèches. La nuit, le processus de réparation de la peau est activé. Il est nécessaire de lui apporter une hydratation optimale pour l'aider à retrouver sa souplesse et fraîcheur au réveil....

$73.00

Description HELIXIENCE Crème Anti-Taches Anti-Âge: Ce soin lutte efficacement contre les signes visibles de l’âge. Il aide à corriger l’apparence des taches brunes grâce au complexe “WhitesphereTM Premium”.  En 60 jours seulement les taches existantes sont visiblement atténuées*. L’Iparzine-4A®, préserve le capital jeunesse de la peau. La présence d’un complexe végétal riche en acides gras essentiels offre à la peau...

$36.00

Description HELIXIENCE Soin Exfoliant Visage : Ce soin exfoliant doux aux extraits de caviar et raisin rouge, naturellement riches en vitamines A,B, D et polyphénols, élimine efficacement les cellules mortes et impuretés de la surface de la peau. Il laisse la peau douce, éclatante et plus réceptive aux produits de soin. Sa texture fondante et dorée délecte les sens.  ...

$64.00

Description HELIXIENCE Sérum Anti-Rides Éclat: Un concentré de jeunesse dans un sérum d’exception pour révéler l’éclat de la peau et corriger les signes visibles de l’âge (rides, taches pigmentaires, perte de fermeté). Cette formule contient des extraits végétaux ciblés pour révéler un teint d’apparence plus lisse et plus uniforme. Les huiles de son de riz et Macadamia associées à l’Impérata...

Your shopping cart is empty.

Moisturizers

Moisturizers
Add to cart
$18.99

Description Excessive perspiration can cause inconveniences. Thanks to its natural ingredients, the Refreshing Deo Mist deodorizes and helps keep feet and armpits dry all day. It helps reduce offensive and disagreeable odours, refreshes and protects. 100% Vegan – Cruelty Free   Indications Perspiration of the feet and underarms   Instructions for use Spray once a day onto clean, dry feet...

Add to cart
$18.99

Description The Nourishing Nectar formula combines powerful natural moisturizers such as Shea Butter and Organic Honey to tackle even the driest feet effectively. Your feet will enjoy long-lasting hydration and feel soft and supple once again. 100% Vegan – Cruelty Free Indications Very dry feet Instructions for use Apply once a day to entire foot, focusing on the heel and...

Add to cart
$18.99

Description The Revitalizing Gel relaxes sore and tired feet due to walking, heat or tight shoes. It refreshes and gives an immediate sensation of comfort. Its organic honey-based formula softens, moisturizes and protects. 100% Vegan – Cruelty Free Indications Tired, swollen, hot feet Instructions for use Apply morning and evening to the feet and between the toes. Massage in lightly,...

Add to cart
$7.99

Description AKILEINE Winter Cream: Helps to fight skin damage from cold weather and humidity on feet, hands and face . Moisturizes and helps to sooth itchy dry skin due to cold weather.  Helps to protect the skin exposed to cold and keeps the skin comfortable,supple and soft. Suitable for the whole family.   Indications Sensitive skin (feet, hands ans face).Skin...

Sold Out

Description AKILEINE Winter Cream: Helps to fight skin damage from cold weather and humidity on feet, hands and face . Moisturizes and helps to sooth itchy dry skin due to cold weather.  Helps to protect the skin exposed to cold and keeps the skin comfortable,supple and soft. Suitable for the whole family.   Indications Sensitive skin (feet, hands ans face).Skin...

Add to cart
$28.99

Description COUP D’ECLAT® Lift & Pulp Lip Balm is ideal for an immediate smoothing effect on lips from the very first application. From 7 days, lips are firmer and resculpted. After 28 days, lips appear significantly smoother and less wrinkled.Results: softer, nicer and replumped lips!Extends the hold of lipstick.Light and melting texture, non greasy, non sticky and quickly absorbed. Indications...

Add to cart
$24.99

Description Enriched with Macadamia oil with outstanding moisturizing properties, this oil ensures a very gentle cleansing of face and eyes while protecting the skin hydrolipidic film.Upon contact with water, this oil becomes a delicious milky emulsion that removes efficiently all traces of impurities, sebum and make-up even waterproof.Perfectly cleansed, the skin feels incredibly soft, supple and comfortable, the complexion is...

Add to cart
$49.95

Description The Velvet Sorbet Cream  is a facial care that intensely moisturizesthe skin to restore all its comfort. It provides a “blur” effect to hide blemishes and smoothes out fine lines. With 97% natural ingredients, this Velvet Cream respect the skin and helps restore its elasticity.  Thanks to its creamy texture, it brings to the skin a sherbet fresh smell and a touch of velvet. Non...

Add to cart
$4.49

Description COUP D’ECLAT Marine Collagen Vials: Collagen synthesis within the body gradually slows down from the age 25, skin loses density and firmness and wrinkles appear. Coup d’Eclat has created this night care to help restore moisture, firmness and radiance, leading to a younger-looking skin. Strongly recommended with change of season.  Astonishing results!   Indications Ageing and devitalized skin. Lack...

Add to cart
$26.99

Description COUP D’ECLAT Marine Collagen Vials Limited Edition: Collagen synthesis within the body gradually slows down from the age 25, skin loses density and firmness and wrinkles appear. Coup d’Eclat has created this night care to help restore moisture, firmness and radiance, leading to a younger-looking skin. Strongly recommended with change of season.  Astonishing results!   Indications Ageing and devitalized...

Add to cart
$49.95

Description Discover the Satin Illuminating Gel d’âme nature, an ultra light care that moisturizes softly while boosting the radiance of the skin. Once applied, this Satin Gel gives a great feeling of freshness. The skin is immediately sublimated and more radiant thanks to the satin particles that reflect the light.  Non oily and non sticky, this formula  contains  97% natural ingredients such as extracts...

Add to cart
$50.50

Description HELIABRINE Balm 54: This protective balm nourishes deeply dry to very dry skins. It contains a powerful cocktail of plants that helps your skin to face cold and humid weather conditions. It restores comfort and softness and enhances skin’s ability to retain precious moisture. Skin is soft and supple and deeply moisturized.   Instructions for use Apply morning and evening...

Add to cart
$42.00

Description HELIABRINE BB Cream, Skin Perfecting Tinted Care: This all-in-one Beauty Balm moisturizes, conceals, protects the skin and instantly reduces the appearance of dark spots, redness, fine line and blemishes. A “3 in 1” formula for an instant beautiful complexion. Its universal shade suits all skin tones and its mineral pigments conceal imperfections to reveal a natural “flawless skin”. The...

Add to cart
$67.50

Description HELIABRINE Comfort 32 Cream: Ideal care for dry, more demanding and sensitive skins, the Comfort 32 cream provides extreme comfort and helps reduce visible signs of ageing.  Formulated with an intense moisturizing and nourishing complex, this cream offers a long lasting protection. Better hydrated* and more resistant, the skin becomes more supple, softer and visibly more beautiful. Apply on...

Add to cart
$66.50

Description HELIABRINE First Wrinkles Cream: Thanks to a powerful moisturizing complex combined with the smoothing power of a patented peptide, this light and melting cream helps to correct the first signs of ageing.  A high performance plant complex provides maximum hydration.  Day after day, fine lines appear smoothed, the skin texture looks visibly improved, the complexion is fresh and radiant. Apply...

Add to cart
$56.00

Description HELIABRINE Lift and Illuminate Serum: This 3 in 1 serum instantly creates a radiant complexion, smooths the appearance of wrinkles, reduces visibly imperfections and signs of fatigue and gives the skin a more rested and youthful appearance.  Sweet almond bio-polymers smooth the skin for instant beauty and a long lasting lifting effect.Soft focus and mattifying powders impart a velvety skin...

Add to cart
$41.00

Description HELIABRINE Lifting Ampoules: In a few seconds, traces of tiredness fade away, the skin is radiant and younger looking.  Immediate and long lasting lifting effect (8h). The beauty secret of the most famous make-up artists : improves make-up hold.   Instructions for use To use in the morning or in the evening, before a party, or to get a glowing and fresh...

Add to cart
$76.00

Description HELIABRINE Marine Collagen Vials: This intensive anti-ageing treatment has been formulated for mature, tired or devitalized skins. Highly concentrated in Marine Collagen and powerful anti-ageing Peptides, these ampoules, with a soft and pleasant texture, moisturize intensively and help restore smoothness and firmness to the skin. The signs of ageing appears significantly reduced  in 6 days only **.  After only 12...

Add to cart
$37.00

Description HELIABRINE Matifying Moisturizing Care: Moisturizes, softens, matifies and helps improve the look of skin texture. Ensure a fresh and healthy looking complexion all day long. Non oily formula. Apply morning and/or evening after cleansing the skin with the HA Cleansing Lather Gel.   Key ingredients CalendulaCornflowerSt John’s wortLime BlossomCamomileAllantoinImperata CylindricaGlycerinLIPESTERS® CSSVitamin B6

Add to cart
$44.00

Description HELIABRINE Moisturizing Body MILK: A rich and hydrating skin care body lotion that is one of the best body moisturizers for the care of dry and very dry skin. Soothes, and brings immediate comfort to very dry skin Intensely nourishes and moisturizes from the first application. Rich in Vitamin E and Essential Fatty Acids, it improves the elasticity and suppleness of the...

Add to cart
$44.00

Description HELIABRINE Multi-Purpose Dry Oil: This nourishing dry oil with delectable scents of Musc and Vanilla can be used all year round to repair the skin and the hair. It is made of 5 Precious Plant Oils that enhance the skin and protect its elasticity. Grape Seed, Sunflower, Macadamia and Hazelnut Oils leave the skin soft and silky while the Camelina Oil...

Add to cart
$66.50

Description HELIABRINE Nutri 24: This rich and melting formula, moisturizes, firms and protects the skin from the visible signs of ageing due to dehydration. It provides immediate and all day-long comfort. Deeply moisturized and protected, the skin looks smoother, firmer and softer and can cope with any weather conditions. Particularly recommended for dry to very dry skin.   Instructions for use Apply...

Add to cart
$50.00

Description HELIABRINE Nutri-Vitamin Serum with Calendula: This exceptional serum with its amazing texture soothes,  protects and moisturizes dry, fragile and delicate and demanding skins. The Nutri-Vitamin Serum should be used daily for a period of one month when the skin is exposed to difficult climatic conditions or as often as needed for demanding skin. It leaves the skin soft, supple and comfortable from...

Add to cart
$69.00

Description HELIABRINE Oxy Defense Cream: This cream is specifically formulated for urban living : it protects, rebalances and tones skin that is exposed to stress and pollution and awakens the skin’s natural glow. Its natural key ingredients control moisturization and add a very mild peeling action for overall skin radiance. Day after day the skin is revitalized and moisture, the complexion...

Add to cart
$32.00

Description HELIABRINE Smoothing & Replumping Care lips and contours: Highly concentrated in nutritive (shea butter, grape seed and rice bran oils), smoothing and replumping (hyaluronic acid, marine collagen) ingredients, this lip care smoothes fine lines and helps preserve the moisture and elasticity of lips and lip contours. From the first application, lips are visibly redefined.Day after day, the lips are...

Add to cart
$67.50

Description HELIABRINE Sweet Clover Normalizing Cream: This very gentle cream, efficiently hydrates, protects and softens dry, fragile and delicate skin.  A moisturizing and soothing plant complex helps to protect the skin’s moisture barrier. From the very first application the skin is softer and feels more comfortable. In only 2 weeks, the skin looks visibly smoother, more resistant and less sensitive. Can also...

Add to cart
$58.00

Description Daily moisturizer with a fine, fresh and melting texture that suits all skin types.Its natural extracts help maintain an optimal hydration level to restore a soft, supple and radiant skin. ITS MAIN INGREDIENTS (99% of ingredients from natural origin)Wintergreen selected for its activity on skin radiance.Pomegranate and Shea Butter known for their outstanding moisturizing and protecting power.Brown Seaweed from Mediterranean...

Add to cart
$58.00

Description Nourishing and moisturizing night care with "cocooning", soft and velvety texture to restore comfort all night long. Suitable for normal to dry skin. At night, the skin repair process is intense and the skin needs an optimal hydration to help restore its suppleness and freshness the next morning. ITS MAIN INGREDIENTS (99% of ingredients from natural origin):Extracts of Baobab...

Add to cart
$73.00

Description HELIXIENCE Anti-Brown Spot Anti-Aging Cream: This cream effectively fights the visible signs of ageing. It helps correct the appearance of brown spots thanks to the “WhitesphereTM Premium” complex. It also contains Iparzine-4A® that protect the skin from the signs of premature ageing and a plant complex rich in essential fatty acids to ensure maximum hydration and suppleness all day long.  ...

Add to cart
$36.00

Description HELIXIENCE Facial Exfoliating Care: This gentle exfoliating care with Caviar and Grape extracts, naturally rich in vitamins A, B, D and polyphenols, removes efficiently dead cells and impurities from the skin surface. It leaves the skin soft, radiant and more receptive to the following treatments. Its melting golden texture delights the senses.   Instructions for use Once or twice...

Add to cart
$64.00

Description HELIXIENCE Time Recovery Serum: This outstanding formula restores a radiant skin and helps correct visible signs of ageing (wrinkles, lack of firmness, age spots). It contains targeted plant extracts to improve skin radiance and reduce the look of age spots.  A complex of Macadamia & Rice Bran oils combined with Imperata Cylindrica offers maximum hydration.  Seven ingredients with complementary...