Votre panier est vide

cocooning

$3.99

Un masque en tissu sur-mesure qui énergise la peau et l'illumine. Il prépare la peau au maquillage.  Vous êtes prêtes à faire la fête toute la nuit, mais est-ce que la peau de votre visage l’est ? Assurez-vous que vous serez éblouissante et commencez à préparer votre peau maintenant ! Créez une toile pour l’application de votre base à maquillage...

$8.39

Description AKILEINE Crème Pieds Froids : Conçue pour les personnes qui ressentent la sensation de froid aux pieds. Recommandée également pour une utilisation en période hivernale, pour améliorer le confort des personnes soumises au froid. Effet chauffant ressenti quelques minutes après l’application, qui peut durer jusqu’à plusieurs heures. La peau est intensément hydratée tout au long de la journée. Ne...

Ajouter à Mon Panier
$7.99

Description VITA CITRAL Crème Mains Protection 24h : Protège les mains en conditions extrêmes. Hydrate et adoucit la peau. Réduit les rugosités. Apaise et diminue les rougeurs. Enveloppe les mains d’un voile protecteur.   Indications Mains très sèches Déshydration sévère Rugosités et agressions répétés   Conseil d'utilisation Appliquer sur les mains aussi souvent que nécessaire.   Principaux ingrédients  Beurre de...

Ajouter à Mon Panier
$11.00

Expérimentez un traitement corps sans précédent. Le pur Sucre de Canne desquame avec douceur les peaux sèches pour révéler une peau jeune au teint parfait.  Les huiles de coconut et d’amandes pressées à froid, nourrissent et hydratent en profondeur laissant une douceur délicieuse sur la peau. Vous découvrirez une peau lumineuse de la tête aux pieds avec ce souffle de...

Ajouter à Mon Panier
$11.00

Expérimentez un traitement corps sans précédent. Le pur Sucre de Canne desquame avec douceur les peaux sèches pour révéler une peau jeune au teint parfait.  Les huiles de coconut et d’amandes pressées à froid, nourrissent et hydratent en profondeur laissant une douceur délicieuse sur la peau. Vous découvrirez une peau lumineuse de la tête aux pieds avec ce souffle de...

Ajouter à Mon Panier
$14.29

Description AKILEINE Baume Reposant aux Plantes: Aide à apaiser durablement les pieds fatigués par la marche ou les chaussures trop serrées : l’extrait de réglisse et l’huile de pépins de raisin protègent la peau des frottements de la chaussure. Apporte une sensation de bien-être, de délassement et de confort immédiat aux pieds et aux chevilles.   Indications Pieds fatigués, échauffés....

$18.50

Description VITA CITRAL Baume Lèvres Soin Très Réparateur: Une efficacité immédiate et intense : apaise, hydrate et réduit visiblement les lèvres sèches et déshydratées. Procure un confort immédiat. Effet protecteur prouvé contre le vent, contre le froid : forme un film utra-isolant. Formule sans paraben. Pénètre rapidement. Aucun effet blanc ou collant   Indications Hydratation et protection des lèvres desséchées et gercées.   Conseil d'utilisation...

$25.82

Description Héliabrine Masque Lissant au Thé Vert: Le soin ‘NOUVELLE PEAU’ au Thé Vert est dédié aux peaux ternes, fragiles et asphyxiées. Grâce à sa membrane bio-cellulose 100% naturelle imprégnée d’un sérum bienfaisant composé de plusieurs plantes reconnues, ce masque s’applique comme une seconde peau. Il aide à purifier l’épiderme et lui donne une apparence saine dès la première séance....

$20.39

Description AKILEINE Crème Pieds Froids : Conçue pour les personnes qui ressentent la sensation de froid aux pieds. Recommandée également pour une utilisation en période hivernale, pour améliorer le confort des personnes soumises au froid. Effet chauffant ressenti quelques minutes après l’application, qui peut durer jusqu’à plusieurs heures. La peau est intensément hydratée tout au long de la journée. Ne...

$20.50

Description HELIABRINE Crème Mains Hydratation Longue Durée: Cette crème onctueuse permet de restaurer le film hydrolipidique de la peau et de reconstituer rapidement son capital eau. Sa haute concentration en glycérine végétale, beurre de Karité et huile de pépins de raisin riche en acides gras essentiels, protège, adoucit et hydrate durablement et immédiatement les mains sèches, abîmées ou fragilisées. Sa texture velours...

$23.89

Description AKILEINE Phytogel Relaxant pour Jambes: Délasse et repose les jambes lourdes et les pieds fatigués. Effet fraîcheur instantané des plus agréable. Bien-être immédiat et durable.  Satine la peau. Indications Jambes lourdes, gonflées et fatiguées. Pieds meurtris et fatigués par les chaussures trop serrées, la marche et les longues stations debout.   Conseil d'utilisation Appliquer matin et soir en effectuant...

Ajouter à Mon Panier
$24.00

Traitez vos lèvres avec ce mélange incroyablement riche et nourrissant de beurre de karité et de soja. Cette formule personnalisée utilise une base végétale 100% bio pour hydrater et apaiser les lèvres, les laissant délicieusement douces. Mode d'emploi Appliquez tout au long de la journée aussi souvent que désiré. Appliquez sous votre rouge à lèvres ou brillant à lèvres préféré...

Ajouter à Mon Panier
$24.00

Traitez vos lèvres avec ce mélange incroyablement riche et nourrissant de beurre de karité et de soja. Cette formule personnalisée utilise une base végétale 100% bio pour hydrater et apaiser les lèvres, les laissant délicieusement douces. Mode d'emploi Appliquez tout au long de la journée aussi souvent que désiré. Appliquez sous votre rouge à lèvres ou brillant à lèvres préféré...

Ajouter à Mon Panier
$24.00

Traitez vos lèvres avec ce mélange incroyablement riche et nourrissant de beurre de karité et de soja. Cette formule personnalisée utilise une base végétale 100% bio pour hydrater et apaiser les lèvres, les laissant délicieusement douces. Mode d'emploi Appliquez tout au long de la journée aussi souvent que désiré. Appliquez sous votre rouge à lèvres ou brillant à lèvres préféré...

Ajouter à Mon Panier
$9.99 $25.00

Description:  EXPERIENCE A UNIQUE MOMENT OF RELAXATION... In order to deeply nourish and soften the skin, the candle contains high moisturizing natural agents such as soybean oil, coco oil and beeswax. Its oil texture easily spreads and wraps the body in a veil of softness. Let the candle melt a few seconds in order to obtain a lukewarm and relaxing...

Ajouter à Mon Panier
$35.00

Revigorez la peau sèche avec ce soin pour le corps. Le beurre de karité et l’huile de carthame offrent une hydratation intense pour sceller l'humidité tout en laissant la peau douce et soyeuse. L’Aloe Vera et la vitamine E nourrissent et protègent pour garder la peau radieuse de la tête aux pieds. Trempez le corps dans cette crème fouettée de...

Ajouter à Mon Panier
$35.00

Revigorez la peau sèche avec ce soin pour le corps. Le beurre de karité et l’huile de carthame offrent une hydratation intense pour sceller l'humidité tout en laissant la peau douce et soyeuse. L’Aloe Vera et la vitamine E nourrissent et protègent pour garder la peau radieuse de la tête aux pieds. Trempez le corps dans cette crème fouettée de...

Ajouter à Mon Panier
$35.00

Revigorez la peau sèche avec ce soin pour le corps. Le beurre de karité et l’huile de carthame offrent une hydratation intense pour sceller l'humidité tout en laissant la peau douce et soyeuse. L’Aloe Vera et la vitamine E nourrissent et protègent pour garder la peau radieuse de la tête aux pieds. Trempez le corps dans cette crème fouettée de...

Ajouter à Mon Panier
$35.00

Revigorez la peau sèche avec ce soin pour le corps. Le beurre de karité et l’huile de carthame offrent une hydratation intense pour sceller l'humidité tout en laissant la peau douce et soyeuse. L’Aloe Vera et la vitamine E nourrissent et protègent pour garder la peau radieuse de la tête aux pieds. Trempez le corps dans cette crème fouettée de...

Ajouter à Mon Panier
$35.00

Revigorez la peau sèche avec ce soin pour le corps. Le beurre de karité et l’huile de carthame offrent une hydratation intense pour sceller l'humidité tout en laissant la peau douce et soyeuse. L’Aloe Vera et la vitamine E nourrissent et protègent pour garder la peau radieuse de la tête aux pieds. Trempez le corps dans cette crème fouettée de...

Ajouter à Mon Panier
$35.00

Revigorez la peau sèche avec ce soin pour le corps. Le beurre de karité et l’huile de carthame offrent une hydratation intense pour sceller l'humidité tout en laissant la peau douce et soyeuse. L’Aloe Vera et la vitamine E nourrissent et protègent pour garder la peau radieuse de la tête aux pieds. Trempez le corps dans cette crème fouettée de...

Ajouter à Mon Panier
$35.00

Revigorez la peau sèche avec ce soin pour le corps. Le beurre de karité et l’huile de carthame offrent une hydratation intense pour sceller l'humidité tout en laissant la peau douce et soyeuse. L’Aloe Vera et la vitamine E nourrissent et protègent pour garder la peau radieuse de la tête aux pieds. Trempez le corps dans cette crème de vanille...

$44.00

Description HELIABRINE Huile Sèche Universelle : Cette huile sèche multi-fonction aux essences gourmandes de Musc et de Vanille réunit 5 huiles végétales d’exception qui subliment la peau et préservent son élasticité. Sa texture ultra-sèche, fine et légère pénètre rapidement et permet de s’habiller aussitôt. Quelques gouttes…et un voile satiné se dépose sur la peau pour la sublimer. La peau est douce, les...

$44.00

Description HELIABRINE Gommage Corps Agrumes aux Cristaux de Sel Marin: Ce gommage élimine en douceur cellules mortes et impuretés qui ternissent l’épiderme. En quelques secondes, la peau retrouve douceur et éclat. L’effet tonifiant et vitaminé des senteurs d’orange et de pamplemousse procure une agréable sensation de bien-être. Vous apprécierez sa texture gourmande qui se rince facilement et laisse la peau parfaitement nette, prête...

$44.00

Description HELIABRINE Gommage Corps 3 Thés Aux Cristaux de Sel Marin: Ce gommage élimine en douceur cellules mortes et impuretés qui ternissent l’épiderme. Il permet une exfoliation à la fois douce et énergique. En quelques secondes la peau retrouve douceur et éclat. Son parfum vivifiant procure une agréable sensation de fraîcheur et bien-être. Texture gourmande qui se rince facilement et laisse...

$47.00

Description HELIABRINE Cire de Modelage Relaxant: Cette Cire de Modelage au parfum exotique dénoue les tensions et permet un modelage prolongé du corps. L’Huile de Noix du Brésil associée à des extraits d’algues hydrate intensément la peau. Texture fondante et généreuse qui glisse parfaitement sur la peau. La Cire devient huile durant le modelage puis lait au contact de l’eau. Principaux ingrédients  Spirulina Maxima...

$47.00

Description HELIABRINE Cire de Modelage Tonic: Cette Cire de Modelage au parfum citronné permet un modelage ‘Tonic’ et prolongé du corps. La Criste Marine associée à un extrait de Laminaria Digitata aide à raffermir, tonifier et améliorer l’élasticité de la peau. Texture fondante et généreuse qui glisse parfaitement sur la peau. Originale, cette Cire devient huile durant le modelage puis...

Rupture de Stock

Description HELIABRINE Huile de Massage Tonifiante : Permet un massage raffermissant et tonique pour aider à affiner la silhouette. Hydrate et améliore l’élasticité de la peau, essentielle dans la perte de poids. Formulée à partir d’huiles essentielles aux propriétés amincissantes, drainantes et tonifiantes. TEXTURE FINE, NON GRASSE, NON COLLANTE. Principaux ingrédients  Huiles de Tournesol et pépins de Raisin Huiles Essentielles...

$19.50

Description VITA CITRAL Crème Mains Hydratante: Soin velours quotidien. Hydrate et protège la peau. Procure une sensation agréable et confortable. Formule non grasse, non collante à pénétration rapide.   Indications Mains sèches et/ou matures.   Conseil d'utilisation Appliquer sur les mains aussi souvent que nécessaire.   Principaux ingrédients  Beurre de Karité Glycérine Végétale Huile de Pépins de Raisins Sans Paraben...

Ajouter à Mon Panier
$30.00

Offrez-vous une crème de main luxueuse avec un mélange rafraîchissant de notes florales et de zeste de citron. Le beurre de mangue hydrate profondément pour nourrir et guérir la peau déshydratée. Le chardon marie scelle l’humidité avec une barrière protectrice, laissant la peau délicieusement douce et lisse. Avantages: Hydrate en profondeur les mains et les cuticules Adoucit et protège la...

Ajouter à Mon Panier
$30.00

Offrez-vous une crème de luxe pour les mains avec ce riche mélange de vanille et de caramel. Le beurre de mangue hydrate en profondeur pour nourrir et soigner la peau déshydratée. Laisse la peau délicieusement douce et lisse. Avantages: Hydrate en profondeur les mains et les cuticules Adoucit et protège la peau S’absorbe rapidement Aucun Colorants artificiels Sans alcool, parabènes,...

Ajouter à Mon Panier
$35.00

Un gloss longue tenue, couleur "nude" pour sublimer vos lèvres. C'est si simple!  C'est Sara Happ, la fondatrice qui en parle le mieux : « J’ai réalisé que je n’étais pas la seule fille à avoir six baumes à lèvres à flotter dans mon sac à mains, les autres aussi. Parce que nous recherchons constamment le produit parfait, celui qui...

Ajouter à Mon Panier
$35.00

Un gloss longue tenue, couleur "nude" pour sublimer vos lèvres. C'est si simple!  C'est Sara Happ, la fondatrice qui en parle le mieux : « J’ai réalisé que je n’étais pas la seule fille à avoir six baumes à lèvres à flotter dans mon sac à mains, les autres aussi. Parce que nous recherchons constamment le produit parfait, celui qui...

$8.39

Description AKILEINE Phytogel Relaxant pour Jambes: Délasse et repose les jambes lourdes et les pieds fatigués. Effet fraîcheur instantané des plus agréable. Bien-être immédiat et durable.  Satine la peau. Indications Jambes lourdes, gonflées et fatiguées. Pieds meurtris et fatigués par les chaussures trop serrées, la marche et les longues stations debout.   Conseil d'utilisation Appliquer matin et soir en effectuant...

Ajouter à Mon Panier
$21.69

Description AKILEINE Spray Cryo Relaxant Jambes Légères : Apaise, rafraîchit et délasse immédiatement la sensation de pieds chauds, de chevilles gonflées et de jambes fatiguées. Peut s’utiliser à travers les collants, les bas et les chaussettes.  Compatible avec le port de bas de contention.  Ne tâche pas, ne graisse pas. Testé sous contrôle dermatologique.   Indications Jambes lourdes, gonflées et...

Ajouter à Mon Panier
$11.00

Voici le Happy Birthday Sugar Scrub, une friandise pour commémorer notre 15e anniversaire en tant que marque! Cette édition spéciale 16 oz Sugar Scrub est un rose chatoyant et sent juste comme un gâteau d'anniversaire . Votre peau est douce et nacrée, et l' étiquette holographique des confettis amusants ajoute une touche festive à votre commode ou à votre vanité. Faites l'expérience d'un traitement corporel sans pareil. Les cristaux...

Ajouter à Mon Panier
$18.50

Description VITA CITRAL Crème Mains Protection 24h : Protège les mains en conditions extrêmes. Hydrate et adoucit la peau. Réduit les rugosités. Apaise et diminue les rougeurs. Enveloppe les mains d’un voile protecteur.   Indications Mains très sèches Déshydration sévère Rugosités et agressions répétés   Conseil d'utilisation Appliquer sur les mains aussi souvent que nécessaire.   Principaux ingrédients  Beurre de...

$8.80

Description VITA CITRAL Stick Lèvres Nourrissant: Nourrit, adoucit et protège les lèvres du dessèchement. Préserve la beauté des lèvres. Totalement invisible. Pénètre rapidement. Aucun effet blanc ou collant.   Indications Soin et protection des lèvres desséchées et gercées.   Conseil d'utilisation Appliquer sur les lèvres aussi souvent que nécessaire.   Principaux ingrédients  Beurre de Karité Huile de Macadamia Huile de...

$39.00

Description Livré dans un sac en suédine rose avec conseils d’utilisation. Cet accessoire de massage en quartz détend les muscles du visage et apporte une agréable sensation de fraîcheur et de relaxation. Apaise immédiatement Réduit les tensions et le stress Estompe visiblement l’apparence des cernes et des poches Améliore l’éclat et l’élasticité de la peau. ⇒ Adoptez une nouvelle routine...

$58.00

Description Soin de nuit nourrissant et hydratant à la texture “cocooning” douce et enveloppante pour réconforter la peau tout au long de la nuit. Convient aux peaux normales à sèches. La nuit, le processus de réparation de la peau est activé. Il est nécessaire de lui apporter une hydratation optimale pour l'aider à retrouver sa souplesse et fraîcheur au réveil....

$11.50

Description Livré avec conseils d’utilisation L’accessoire indispensable pour lisser et repulper les lèvres. Tête en silicone double face (petits et gros picots) Nettoie et exfolie en douceur les lèvres Redonne un aspect plus lisse et volumineux Utilisation : 1 à 2 fois par semaine ÉTAPE 1 : EXFOLIEZ - Appliquez le soin repulpant lèvres HÉLIABRINE® et à l’aide de mouvements...

Your shopping cart is empty.

cocooning

Add to cart
$7.00

You may be ready for a night of partying and celebration, but is your face? Make sure you stand out from the crowd and start prepping your skin now! Create a perfect canvas for foundation application with PRE PARTY PREP’s silky, lightweight blend of natural Argan Oil, Orange Peel Oil, Super Fruit Extracts, Rice Extract and Honey to energize, hydrate,...

Add to cart
$7.99

Description AKILEINE Cold Feet Warming Cream: Was designed for people suffering from cold feet. It is also recommended for usage during winter months to increase comfort of people suffering from cold weather conditions. In just minutes after application, the warming sensation is felt and lasts up to several hours. Skin is deeply moisturized all day long. Stain-free, non-sticky, non oily,...

Add to cart
$7.99

Description VITA CITRAL Extreme Conditions Hand Cream: Your first defence against dehydration and dryness. Intense hydration, immediate and 24H long lasting effect. Protects hands that are exposed to extreme conditions(hot or cold). Softens the skin and reduces rough dry patches.   Indications For dry, rough handsSevere dehydrationRepeated agressions   Instructions for use Apply to the hands as often as desired....

Add to cart
$11.00

GAME-CHANGING BEAUTYExperience a body treatment like no other. Pure Sugar Cane crystals gently slough away dry skin cells to reveal a youthful and even skin tone. Cold-pressed Coconut and Sweet Almond Oils nourish and deeply moisturize, leaving skin deliciously soft. Discover luminous skin from head to toe with this invigorating soufflé of peppermint essential oils. *Because this product is made...

Add to cart
$11.00

GAME-CHANGING BEAUTYExperience a body treatment like no other. Pure Sugar Cane crystals gently slough away dry skin cells to reveal a youthful and even skin tone. Cold-pressed Coconut and Sweet Almond Oils nourish and deeply moisturize, leaving skin deliciously soft. Discover luminous skin from head to toe with this invigorating soufflé of peppermint essential oils. *Because this product is made...

Add to cart
$11.00

GAME-CHANGING BEAUTYExperience a body treatment like no other. Pure Sugar Cane crystals gently slough away dry skin cells to reveal a youthful and even skin tone. Cold-pressed Coconut and Sweet Almond Oils nourish and deeply moisturize, leaving skin deliciously soft. Discover luminous skin from head to toe with this invigorating soufflé of peppermint essential oils. *Because this product is made...

Add to cart
$11.00

GAME-CHANGING BEAUTYExperience a body treatment like no other. Pure Sugar Cane crystals gently slough away dry skin cells to reveal a youthful and even skin tone. Cold-pressed Coconut and Sweet Almond Oils nourish and deeply moisturize, leaving skin deliciously soft. Discover luminous skin from head to toe with this invigorating soufflé of peppermint essential oils. *Because this product is made...

Add to cart
$13.99

Description AKILEINE Relaxing Foot Cream with Plants: This balm quickly relax tired legs and sore feet due to walking, heat or tight shoes. It helps relieves tiredness and gives immediate comfort. Pleasant sensation of freshness. Moisturises, protects and softens the skin.   Indications Tired and hot feetSwollen feetLong standing hoursTrampling   Instructions for use Particularly useful for cases of chronic...

Add to cart
$18.50

Description VITA CITRAL Total Repair Lip Balm: Soothes, moisturizes and visibly reduces dry and chapped lips.  Provides an immediate comfort. Protective action against the wind and cold weather.  Paraben free formula.  Fast absorption. Never white or sticky.   Indications Prevention and protection of dry, dehydrated and chapped lips   Instructions for use Apply to the lips as often as desired.   Key...

Add to cart
$25.82

Description HELIABRINE Smoothing Green Tea Mask: From the first treatment, your skin is soft and recovers its freshness and radiance.  The Heliabrine Bio-Cellulose sheet contains a serum highly concentrated in Green Tea extract selected for its embellishing properties. Leading innovation in biotechnology, Bio-Cellulose is 100% natural and its texture is made of very fine organic fibers which form a protective...

Add to cart
$19.99

Description AKILEINE Cold Feet Warming Cream: Was designed for people suffering from cold feet. It is also recommended for usage during winter months to increase comfort of people suffering from cold weather conditions. In just minutes after application, the warming sensation is felt and lasts up to several hours. Skin is deeply moisturized all day long. Stain-free, non-sticky, non oily,...

Add to cart
$20.50

Description HELIABRINE Hand Cream: Thanks to its high concentration in shea butter, plant glycerin and grape seed oil rich in essential fatty acids, this unctuous hand cream protects, softens and ensures an immediate and long lasting hydration to dry, damaged or fragile hands.  Its velvety texture leaves a soft and non greasy film on the skin and provides an immediate...

Add to cart
$23.49

Description AKILEINE Refreshing Leg Gel: Soothes and refresh tired aching legs.  Instant coolness and well being.  Leaves the skin satin smooth. Indications Heavy, swollen and tired legs.Hot weather, over weight person, air travel, long standing hours.   Instructions for use Apply morning and evening with a light massage to the legs from the ankles upwards.Concentrating of areas that cause the...

Add to cart
$24.00

SOFTEN + CONDITIONTreat lips to our incredibly rich and nourishing blend of Shea Butter and Soy. Our custom formula utilizes a 100% organic vegetable base to condition and soothe lips, leaving them deliciously soft.   Moisturizes dry lips Conditions and softens lips Gives lips a hint of natural flavor and color Petrolatum Free Preservative Free How ToApply liberally throughout the...

Add to cart
$24.00

SOFTEN + CONDITIONTreat lips to our incredibly rich and nourishing blend of Shea Butter and Soy. Our custom formula utilizes a 100% organic vegetable base to condition and soothe lips, leaving them deliciously soft.   Moisturizes dry lips Conditions and softens lips Gives lips a hint of natural flavor and color Petrolatum Free Preservative Free How ToApply liberally throughout the...

Add to cart
$24.00

SOFTEN + CONDITIONTreat lips to our incredibly rich and nourishing blend of Shea Butter and Soy. Our custom formula utilizes a 100% organic vegetable base to condition and soothe lips, leaving them deliciously soft.   Moisturizes dry lips Conditions and softens lips Gives lips a hint of natural flavor and color Petrolatum Free Preservative Free How ToApply liberally throughout the...

Add to cart
$25.00

Description: EXPERIENCE A UNIQUE MOMENT OF RELAXATION...In order to deeply nourish and soften the skin, the candle contains high moisturizing natural agents such as soybean oil, coco oil and beeswax. Its oil texture easily spreads and wraps the body in a veil of softness. Let the candle melt a few seconds in order to obtain a lukewarm and relaxing massage oil....

Sold Out

Rejuvenate dry skin with this healing body treatment. Shea Butter and Safflower Oil provide intense hydration to seal in moisture while leaving skin silky smooth. Aloe Vera and Vitamin E nourish and protect to keep skin looking radiant from head to toe. Drench the body in this whipped cream of vanilla and rich caramel for deliciously soft skin. Directions Use...

Sold Out

Rejuvenate dry skin with this healing body treatment. Shea Butter and Safflower Oil provide intense hydration to seal in moisture while leaving skin silky smooth. Aloe Vera and Vitamin E nourish and protect to keep skin looking radiant from head to toe. Drench the body in this whipped coconut cream for deliciously soft skin. Directions: Use as often as desired....

Sold Out

Rejuvenate dry skin with this healing body treatment. Shea Butter and Safflower Oil provide intense hydration to seal in moisture while leaving skin silky smooth. Aloe Vera and Vitamin E nourish and protect to keep skin looking radiant from head to toe. Drench the body in this whipped cream of citrus, rose and vanilla for deliciously soft skin. Directions: Use...

Sold Out

Rejuvenate dry skin with this healing body treatment. Shea Butter and Safflower Oil provide intense hydration to seal in moisture while leaving skin silky smooth. Aloe Vera and Vitamin E nourish and protect to keep skin looking radiant from head to toe. Drench the body in this whipped cream of floral notes and lemon zest for deliciously soft skin. Directions:...

Sold Out

Rejuvenate dry skin with this healing body treatment. Shea Butter and Safflower Oil provide intense hydration to seal in moisture while leaving skin silky smooth. Aloe Vera and Vitamin E nourish and protect to keep skin looking radiant from head to toe. Drench the body in this whipped cream of floral notes and lemon zest for deliciously soft skin. Directions:...

Sold Out

Rejuvenate dry skin with this healing body treatment. Shea Butter and Safflower Oil provide intense hydration to seal in moisture while leaving skin silky smooth. Aloe Vera and Vitamin E nourish and protect to keep skin looking radiant from head to toe. Drench the body in this whipped cream of intoxicating Tiare blossoms for deliciously soft skin. Directions: Use as...

Sold Out

Rejuvenate dry skin with this healing body treatment. Shea Butter and Safflower Oil provide intense hydration to seal in moisture while leaving skin silky smooth. Aloe Vera and Vitamin E nourish and protect to keep skin looking radiant from head to toe. Drench the body in this whipped cream of intoxicating Tiare blossoms for deliciously soft skin. Directions: Use as...

Add to cart
$44.00

Description HELIABRINE Multi-Purpose Dry Oil: This nourishing dry oil with delectable scents of Musc and Vanilla can be used all year round to repair the skin and the hair. It is made of 5 Precious Plant Oils that enhance the skin and protect its elasticity. Grape Seed, Sunflower, Macadamia and Hazelnut Oils leave the skin soft and silky while the Camelina Oil...

Add to cart
$44.00

Description HELIABRINE Body Scrub with Citrus Fruits and Sea Salt Crystals : This sea salt body scrub with its delicious orange and grapefruit fragrances eliminates gently dead cells and impurities leaving the skin soft and radiant.  Its tonifying and fresh fragrance provides a pleasant well-being feeling.  Its delectable texture rinses easily and leaves the skin smooth and moisturized.  The exfoliation...

Add to cart
$44.00

Description HELIABRINE Body Scrub with 3 Teas And Sea Salt Crystals: This body scrub eliminates gently dead cells and impurities leaving the skin fresh, soft and radiant.  It ensures a gentle yet effective exfoliation.  Its invigorating fragrance provides a pleasant feeling of freshness and well-being.  Its delectable texture rinses easily and leaves the skin smooth and moisturized.  The exfoliation is...

Add to cart
$47.00

Description HELIABRINE Relaxing Massage Wax: This Massage wax with its exotic fragrance helps release tensions and allows a long lasting body massage.  Brazil Nut Oil and marine key ingredients moisturize the skin deeply.  Its melting and unctuous texture glides perfectly on the skin.  INNOVATIVE FORMULA: this wax becomes an oil during massage then a milk if water is added.  ...

Add to cart
$47.00

Description HELIABRINE Tonic Massage Wax: This massage wax with its fresh Citrus Fruits fragrance allows a long lasting TONIC and FIRMING body massage.  Sea Fennel and Laminaria Digitata extract help firm, tonify and improve the elasticity of the skin.  Its melting and unctuous texture glides perfectly on the skin.  INNOVATIVE FORMULA : this wax becomes an oil during massage then...

Add to cart
$65.45

Description HELIABRINE Tonifying Massage Oil: Allows a firming and tonic massage to help smooth out cellulite and reshape the figure.  Moisturizes and improves the skin elasticity.  Contains essential oils with slimming, draining and tonifying properties.  FINE, NON GREASY, NON STICKY TEXTURE.   Key ingredients Grape Seed and Sunflower oilsCedar & Rosemary essential oils MandarinSweet Orange and Bitter Orange essential oils...

Add to cart
$19.50

Description VITA CITRAL Moisturizing Hand Cream: Regenerates and nourishes the skin. Moisturizes and restores the skin’s barrier function for the daily hydration of your hands.   Indications For dry and ageing hands.   Key ingredients Shea ButterPlant GlycerinGrape Seed OilParaben Free

Sold Out

SOFTEN + MOISTURIZEIndulge in a luxurious hand cream with a refreshing blend of floral notes and lemon zest. Mango Butter deeply moisturizes to nourish and heal dehydrated skin. Milk Thistle seals in moisture with a protective barrier, leaving skin deliciously soft and smooth. BENEFITS  Deeply moisturizes hands and cuticles Softens and protects skin Fast-absorbing, weightless formula No PEGS or Artificial...

Sold Out

SOFTEN + MOISTURIZEIndulge in a luxurious hand cream with this rich blend of vanilla and caramel. Mango Butter deeply moisturizes to nourish and heal dehydrated skin. Milk Thistle seals in moisture with a protective barrier, leaving skin deliciously soft and smooth. BENEFITS  Deeply moisturizes hands and cuticles Softens and protects skin Fast-absorbing, weightless formula No PEGS or Artificial Dyes Phthalate,...

Add to cart
$35.00

Sara Happ The Nude Slip Lip Gloss is a delectable neutral lip colour which hydrates the lips. Formulated with Sara Happ’s signature Lip Slip formula, The Nude Slip Lip Gloss offers intense hydration and essential moisture whilst coating the lips in glossy nude colour which is perfect for all occasions and will suit all skin tones. When creating this gorgeous...

Add to cart
$35.00

A girly, baby-pink. For the ballerina in you. Sara Happ explains it best: “I realized I wasn’t the only girl who had six lip glosses floating around in her bag at all times. Most girls do. It’s because we’re constantly searching for the right product; one that illuminates our unique skin tone, and that we don’t have to reapply constantly....

Sold Out

CLEANSE & SOFTENA decadent cleanser and luxurious bubble bath for the body that begins as an oil and transforms into a moisturizing lather. Perfect for cleansing, hydrating and even shaving. This unique sulfate, paraben and phthalate-free formula is rich in Grapeseed Oil and nourishing lipids for silky smooth skin. Specialized Sugar Molecules and Topical Probiotics provide balanced cleansing with anti-inflammatory...

Add to cart
$7.99

Description AKILEINE Refreshing Leg Gel: Soothes and refresh tired aching legs.  Instant coolness and well being.  Leaves the skin satin smooth. Indications Heavy, swollen and tired legs.Hot weather, over weight person, air travel, long standing hours.   Instructions for use Apply morning and evening with a light massage to the legs from the ankles upwards.Concentrating of areas that cause the...

Sold Out

CLEANSE & SOFTENA decadent cleanser and luxurious bubble bath for the body that begins as an oil and transforms into a moisturizing lather. Perfect for cleansing, hydrating and even shaving. This unique sulfate, paraben and phthalate-free formula is rich in Grapeseed Oil and nourishing lipids for silky smooth skin. Specialized Sugar Molecules and Topical Probiotics provide balanced cleansing with anti-inflammatory...

Add to cart
$21.69

Description AKILEINE Cryo-Relaxing Spray Tired Legs: This spray soothes and gives an immediate sensation of freshness to burning feet and swollen ankles and legs. Can be used even through stockings, tights or socks. Non-sticky, does not stain.   Indications Heavy, swollen and tired feet and legs.Hot weather, over weight person, air travel, long standing hours.   Instructions for use Can...

Sold Out

CELEBRATING 15 SWEET YEARS OF GAME-CHANGING BEAUTY Introducing the Happy Birthday Sugar Scrub, a sweet treat to commemorate our 15th birthday as a brand! This special edition 16 oz Sugar Scrub is a shimmery pink and smells just like birthday cake. Your skin is left soft and pearlescent, and the fun confetti holographic label adds a festive touch to your dresser or vanity. Experience a...

Add to cart
$18.50

Description VITA CITRAL Extreme Conditions Hand Cream: Your first defence against dehydration and dryness. Intense hydration, immediate and 24H long lasting effect. Protects hands that are exposed to extreme conditions(hot or cold). Softens the skin and reduces rough dry patches.   Indications For dry, rough handsSevere dehydrationRepeated agressions   Instructions for use Apply to the hands as often as desired....

Add to cart
$8.80

Description VITA CITRAL Sun Stick for Lips: Helps to repair, nourish, soften and protect dry lips. Preserves the beauty of the lips. Completely invisible. Penetrates quickly. No white or sticky effect.   Indications For dry, dehydrated and chapped lips.   Instructions for use Apply to lips as often as needed.   Key ingredients Shea ButterMacadamia OilCoconut OilVitamin ENatural bisabololParaben Free

Add to cart
$39.00

Description Delivered in a suede bag with instructions for use leaflet Very soft for the skin, this quartz facial massage roller provides a pleasant sensation of freshness and relaxation. Soothes immediately Reduces tensions and stress Reduces visibly the appearance of puffiness and circles around the eyes Improves skin elasticity and radiance ⇒ Adopt a new 100% natural beauty routine thanks to...

Add to cart
$58.00

Description Nourishing and moisturizing night care with "cocooning", soft and velvety texture to restore comfort all night long. Suitable for normal to dry skin. At night, the skin repair process is intense and the skin needs an optimal hydration to help restore its suppleness and freshness the next morning. ITS MAIN INGREDIENTS (99% of ingredients from natural origin):Extracts of Baobab...

Add to cart
$11.50

Description Delivered with instructions for use The new beauty tool to smooth and replump lips Double-side silicon head (small and large touchpoints)Gently cleanses and exfoliates the lipsRestores softness and volumeFrequency of use: once or twice a week STEP 1: EXFOLIATE – Apply the HELIABRINE® Replumping Care for lips and to get rid of dead cells, gently massage the lips with small...