Votre panier est vide

Lotions et Huiles pour le Corps

Lotions et Huiles pour le Corps

$44.00

Description HELIABRINE Lait Hydratant Corps au Calendula et Vitamine E: Idéal pour le soin des peaux sèches et très sèches. Nourrit et hydrate la peau et limite les démangeaisons occasionnées par la sécheresse. Améliore la souplesse, la douceur  et l’élasticité de la peau. Parfum discret et agréable.  La peau est confortable et satinée dès la première application.  Convient aux peaux sensibles. Format économique! Principaux...

$47.00

Description HELIABRINE Cire de Modelage Relaxant: Cette Cire de Modelage au parfum exotique dénoue les tensions et permet un modelage prolongé du corps. L’Huile de Noix du Brésil associée à des extraits d’algues hydrate intensément la peau. Texture fondante et généreuse qui glisse parfaitement sur la peau. La Cire devient huile durant le modelage puis lait au contact de l’eau. Principaux ingrédients  Spirulina Maxima...

Rupture de Stock

Description HELIABRINE Huile de Massage Tonifiante : Permet un massage raffermissant et tonique pour aider à affiner la silhouette. Hydrate et améliore l’élasticité de la peau, essentielle dans la perte de poids. Formulée à partir d’huiles essentielles aux propriétés amincissantes, drainantes et tonifiantes. TEXTURE FINE, NON GRASSE, NON COLLANTE. Principaux ingrédients  Huiles de Tournesol et pépins de Raisin Huiles Essentielles...

$47.00

Description HELIABRINE Cire de Modelage Tonic: Cette Cire de Modelage au parfum citronné permet un modelage ‘Tonic’ et prolongé du corps. La Criste Marine associée à un extrait de Laminaria Digitata aide à raffermir, tonifier et améliorer l’élasticité de la peau. Texture fondante et généreuse qui glisse parfaitement sur la peau. Originale, cette Cire devient huile durant le modelage puis...

Ajouter à Mon Panier
$35.00

Revigorez la peau sèche avec ce soin pour le corps. Le beurre de karité et l’huile de carthame offrent une hydratation intense pour sceller l'humidité tout en laissant la peau douce et soyeuse. L’Aloe Vera et la vitamine E nourrissent et protègent pour garder la peau radieuse de la tête aux pieds. Trempez le corps dans cette crème fouettée de...

Ajouter à Mon Panier
$35.00

Revigorez la peau sèche avec ce soin pour le corps. Le beurre de karité et l’huile de carthame offrent une hydratation intense pour sceller l'humidité tout en laissant la peau douce et soyeuse. L’Aloe Vera et la vitamine E nourrissent et protègent pour garder la peau radieuse de la tête aux pieds. Trempez le corps dans cette crème fouettée de...

Ajouter à Mon Panier
$35.00

Revigorez la peau sèche avec ce soin pour le corps. Le beurre de karité et l’huile de carthame offrent une hydratation intense pour sceller l'humidité tout en laissant la peau douce et soyeuse. L’Aloe Vera et la vitamine E nourrissent et protègent pour garder la peau radieuse de la tête aux pieds. Trempez le corps dans cette crème fouettée de...

Ajouter à Mon Panier
$35.00

Revigorez la peau sèche avec ce soin pour le corps. Le beurre de karité et l’huile de carthame offrent une hydratation intense pour sceller l'humidité tout en laissant la peau douce et soyeuse. L’Aloe Vera et la vitamine E nourrissent et protègent pour garder la peau radieuse de la tête aux pieds. Trempez le corps dans cette crème de vanille...

Ajouter à Mon Panier
$35.00

Revigorez la peau sèche avec ce soin pour le corps. Le beurre de karité et l’huile de carthame offrent une hydratation intense pour sceller l'humidité tout en laissant la peau douce et soyeuse. L’Aloe Vera et la vitamine E nourrissent et protègent pour garder la peau radieuse de la tête aux pieds. Trempez le corps dans cette crème fouettée de...

Ajouter à Mon Panier
$35.00

Revigorez la peau sèche avec ce soin pour le corps. Le beurre de karité et l’huile de carthame offrent une hydratation intense pour sceller l'humidité tout en laissant la peau douce et soyeuse. L’Aloe Vera et la vitamine E nourrissent et protègent pour garder la peau radieuse de la tête aux pieds. Trempez le corps dans cette crème fouettée de...

Ajouter à Mon Panier
$35.00

Revigorez la peau sèche avec ce soin pour le corps. Le beurre de karité et l’huile de carthame offrent une hydratation intense pour sceller l'humidité tout en laissant la peau douce et soyeuse. L’Aloe Vera et la vitamine E nourrissent et protègent pour garder la peau radieuse de la tête aux pieds. Trempez le corps dans cette crème fouettée de...

Ajouter à Mon Panier
$65.00

BELLE DE LA TÊTE AU PIEDS sur la route! Voyager avec style et garder votre peau brillante et exquise avec tous vos essentiels corps préférés LALICIOUS. Les petits formats de la collection Glow on the Go Travel, respectent les normes de sécurités aériennes, le tout dans un adorable sac à main blanc. La collection Glow on the Go Travel inclut:...

Ajouter à Mon Panier
$65.00

BELLE DE LA TÊTE AU PIEDS sur la route! Voyager avec style et garder votre peau brillante et exquise avec tous vos essentiels corps préférés LALICIOUS. Les petits formats de la collection Glow on the Go Travel, respectent les normes de sécurités aériennes, le tout dans un adorable sac à main blanc.   La collection Glow on the Go Travel...

Your shopping cart is empty.

Body Lotions & Body Oils

Add to cart
Add to cart
$40.00

Description HELIABRINE Moisturizing Body MILK: A rich and hydrating skin care body lotion that is one of the best body moisturizers for the care of dry and very dry skin. Soothes, and brings immediate comfort to very dry skin Intensely nourishes and moisturizes from the first application. Rich in Vitamin E and Essential Fatty Acids, it improves the elasticity and suppleness of the...

Add to cart
Add to cart
$49.00

Description HELIABRINE Relaxing Massage Oil: Provides a deep relaxation and allows a long lasting massage.  Its formula with Essential Fatty Acids & soothing ingredients helps relieve tensions and   moisturizes the skin.  Its delicate fragrance provides a pleasant feeling of well-being and promote escape.  FINE, NON GREASY, NON STICKY TEXTURE.   Key ingredients MacadamiaAvocadoGrape Seed & Sunflower oilsRose oilCalendula extract...

Add to cart
Add to cart
$47.00

Description HELIABRINE Relaxing Massage Wax: This Massage wax with its exotic fragrance helps release tensions and allows a long lasting body massage.  Brazil Nut Oil and marine key ingredients moisturize the skin deeply.  Its melting and unctuous texture glides perfectly on the skin.  INNOVATIVE FORMULA: this wax becomes an oil during massage then a milk if water is added.  ...

Add to cart
Add to cart
$49.00

Description HELIABRINE Tonifying Massage Oil: Allows a firming and tonic massage to help smooth out cellulite and reshape the figure.  Moisturizes and improves the skin elasticity.  Contains essential oils with slimming, draining and tonifying properties.  FINE, NON GREASY, NON STICKY TEXTURE.   Key ingredients Grape Seed and Sunflower oilsCedar & Rosemary essential oils MandarinSweet Orange and Bitter Orange essential oils...

Add to cart
Add to cart
$47.00

Description HELIABRINE Tonic Massage Wax: This massage wax with its fresh Citrus Fruits fragrance allows a long lasting TONIC and FIRMING body massage.  Sea Fennel and Laminaria Digitata extract help firm, tonify and improve the elasticity of the skin.  Its melting and unctuous texture glides perfectly on the skin.  INNOVATIVE FORMULA : this wax becomes an oil during massage then...

Add to cart
Add to cart
$35.00

Rejuvenate dry skin with this healing body treatment. Shea Butter and Safflower Oil provide intense hydration to seal in moisture while leaving skin silky smooth. Aloe Vera and Vitamin E nourish and protect to keep skin looking radiant from head to toe. Drench the body in this whipped cream of vanilla and rich caramel for deliciously soft skin. Directions Use...

Add to cart
Add to cart
$35.00

Rejuvenate dry skin with this healing body treatment. Shea Butter and Safflower Oil provide intense hydration to seal in moisture while leaving skin silky smooth. Aloe Vera and Vitamin E nourish and protect to keep skin looking radiant from head to toe. Drench the body in this whipped coconut cream for deliciously soft skin. Directions: Use as often as desired....

Add to cart
Add to cart
$35.00

Rejuvenate dry skin with this healing body treatment. Shea Butter and Safflower Oil provide intense hydration to seal in moisture while leaving skin silky smooth. Aloe Vera and Vitamin E nourish and protect to keep skin looking radiant from head to toe. Drench the body in this whipped cream of citrus, rose and vanilla for deliciously soft skin. Directions: Use...

Add to cart
Add to cart
$35.00

Rejuvenate dry skin with this healing body treatment. Shea Butter and Safflower Oil provide intense hydration to seal in moisture while leaving skin silky smooth. Aloe Vera and Vitamin E nourish and protect to keep skin looking radiant from head to toe. Drench the body in this whipped cream of intoxicating Tiare blossoms for deliciously soft skin. Directions: Use as...

Add to cart
Add to cart
$35.00

Rejuvenate dry skin with this healing body treatment. Shea Butter and Safflower Oil provide intense hydration to seal in moisture while leaving skin silky smooth. Aloe Vera and Vitamin E nourish and protect to keep skin looking radiant from head to toe. Drench the body in this whipped cream of floral notes and lemon zest for deliciously soft skin. Directions:...

Add to cart
Add to cart
$35.00

Rejuvenate dry skin with this healing body treatment. Shea Butter and Safflower Oil provide intense hydration to seal in moisture while leaving skin silky smooth. Aloe Vera and Vitamin E nourish and protect to keep skin looking radiant from head to toe. Drench the body in this whipped cream of floral notes and lemon zest for deliciously soft skin. Directions:...

Add to cart
Add to cart
$35.00

Rejuvenate dry skin with this healing body treatment. Shea Butter and Safflower Oil provide intense hydration to seal in moisture while leaving skin silky smooth. Aloe Vera and Vitamin E nourish and protect to keep skin looking radiant from head to toe. Drench the body in this whipped cream of intoxicating Tiare blossoms for deliciously soft skin. Directions: Use as...

Add to cart
Add to cart
$65.00

TEMPTINGLY BEAUTIFUL SKIN FROM HEAD TO TOE on the go! Travel in style and keep skin nourished and glowing with all your favorite LALICIOUS body essentials. The Glow on the Go Travel Collection includes TSA-approved sizes of cult faves, all in an adorable, purse-friendly white cosmetic bag. Glow on the Go Travel Collection includes: 2oz Extraordinary Whipped Sugar Scrub 2oz...

Add to cart
Add to cart
$65.00

TEMPTINGLY BEAUTIFUL SKIN FROM HEAD TO TOE on the go! Travel in style and keep skin nourished and glowing with all your favorite LALICIOUS body essentials. The Glow on the Go Travel Collection includes TSA-approved sizes of cult faves, all in an adorable, purse-friendly white cosmetic bag. Glow on the Go Travel Collection includes: 2oz Extraordinary Whipped Sugar Scrub 2oz...

Add to cart
Add to cart
$65.00

TEMPTINGLY BEAUTIFUL SKIN FROM HEAD TO TOE on the go! Travel in style and keep skin nourished and glowing with all your favorite LALICIOUS body essentials. The Glow on the Go Travel Collection includes TSA-approved sizes of cult faves, all in an adorable, purse-friendly white cosmetic bag. Glow on the Go Travel Collection includes: 2oz Extraordinary Whipped Sugar Scrub 2oz...