Votre panier est vide

Peau Grasse & Problématiques

$32.50

Description HELIABRINE Gel Nettoyant Moussant: Ce gel nettoie efficacement les pores de peau en éliminant les saletés et l’excès de sébum laissant la peau nette et fraîche. Matin et soir, appliquer sur le visage humidifié, faire mousser puis rincer abondamment la peau. Principaux ingrédients  Lipesters® CSS Allantoïne Tilleul Camomille Bleuet Calendula Millepertuis SANS SAVON SANS COLORANT SANS PARABEN

$32.50

Description HELIABRINE Lotion Tonique Clarifiante: Lotion astringente. Resserre les pores dilatés et matifie la peau. Apaise et calme les irritations. Lutte contre l’excès de sécrétions sébacées. Principaux ingrédients  Agent astringent Vitamine B6 Camomille Bleuet Calendula Millepertuis Tilleul Allantoïne SANS PARFUM SANS COLORANT SANS PARABEN

$29.50

Description HELIABRINE Solution Puriphyl: L’utilisation régulière de cette solution favorise l’élimination des impuretés et améliore l’apparence de la texture de la peau. La présence d’un ingrédient breveté, le Lipesters® de Soie Sérine aide à maintenir une peau fraîche et d’apparence saine. Convient aux peaux à tendance acnéique. Principaux ingrédients  Lipesters CSS  Excipient alcoolisé  

$37.00

Description HELIABRINE Soin Hydratant Matifiant : Hydrate, adoucit, matifie et aide à diminuer l’apparence des pores pour une peau plus fraîche et visiblement plus saine toute la journée. Formule non grasse. Appliquer matin et/ou soir sur le visage soigneusement nettoyé avec le Gel Nettoyant Moussant HA. Principaux ingrédients  Calendula Millepertuis Tilleul Bleuet Camomille Allantoïne Imperata Cylindrica Glycérine LIPESTERS® CSS Vitamine B6...

$29.50

Description HELIABRINE Masque Peaux Grasses : Ce masque aide à préserver l’équilibre naturel des peaux grasses à tendance acnéique.  La peau retrouve rapidement une apparence fraîche et nette. 1 à 2 fois par semaine, appliquer en couche mince sur le visage et le cou en évitant le contour des yeux et des lèvres. Laisser agir 10 à 15 minutes, puis...

$34.00

Description HELIABRINE Crème Exfoliante Visage Oxy-Défense: Cette crème micro-lissante assure un gommage très doux du visage grâce à ses actifs exfoliants (fines particules de noyaux de prunes et coques de coco), hydratants (karité et glycérine) et révélateur d’éclat (Ginkgo Biloba, Lupin). RÉSULTATS : Nette et  fraîche, la peau est douce et éclatante. Principaux ingrédients  Lupin Ginkgo Biloba Karité Coques de coco...

$36.00

Description HELIABRINE Mousse Oxy-Défense: Cette mousse légère et très douce élimine parfaitement toutes les impuretés qui ternissent et bouchent les pores de peaux. Formulée à partir d’agents nettoyants extrêmement doux, elle convient parfaitement au démaquillage quotidien de toutes les peaux, même sensibles. Le Lupin, le Ginkgo Biloba , et l’extrait de fleur de Nopal améliorent la clarté et la luminosité...

$36.00

Description HELIABRINE Lotion Tonique Oxy-Défense: Complice de votre beauté, la Lotion Tonique Oxy-Défense parfait le nettoyage de la peau et procure une agréable sensation de fraîcheur. Elle dépose sur la peau des ingrédients indispensables à sa vitalité, à son éclat et à conserver son aspect jeune en milieu urbain. L’Impérata cylindrica et la glycérine végétale favorisent son hydratation. Douce, fraîche...

$69.00

Description HELIABRINE Crème Oxy-Défense : Ce soin a été spécialement formulé pour protéger, rééquilibrer et dynamiser les peaux soumises aux contraintes de la vie urbaine. Il contient un concentré d’ingrédients qui agissent en synergie pour donner un bol d’air à la peau tout en l’hydratant afin de révéler tout son éclat. Principaux ingrédients  Ginkgo biloba Lipopeptides de lupin Fleur de...

$16.18

Description HELIABRINE Masque Eclat Oxy-Défense: Grâce au pouvoir absorbant du charbon végétal, ce masque capture les impuretés et les saletés accumulées tout au long de la journée. Un complexe anti-pollution composé de lierre, tournesol et extrait de son de riz protège la peau des fumées polluantes. Résultat : La peau est fraîche et vivifiée et retrouve une luminosité exceptionnelle. "Shaker"...

Rupture de Stock

Description HELIABRINE Sérum Perlé Oxy-Défense : Véritable prouesse technologique, ce sérum aux perles précieuses sublime instantanément la peau. Les polysaccharides contenus dans chaque perle assurent un effet tenseur et forment une matrice “seconde peau” qui protège l’épiderme des agressions environnementales. L’algisium C® présent dans le gel corrige les signes visibles de l’âge (perte de souplesse et d’élasticité, déshydratation). En libérant leurs...

$12.00

Description HELIABRINE Mousse Oxy-Défense: Cette mousse légère et très douce élimine parfaitement toutes les impuretés qui ternissent et bouchent les pores de peaux. Formulée à partir d’agents nettoyants extrêmement doux, elle convient parfaitement au démaquillage quotidien de toutes les peaux, même sensibles. Le Lupin, le Ginkgo Biloba , et l’extrait de fleur de Nopal améliorent la clarté et la luminosité...

Your shopping cart is empty.

Blemish & Oily Problematic Skin Treatments

Add to cart
Add to cart
$21.25

INTRODUCING SPOTTED! ANTI-BLEMISH CLEAR SPOT PATCHES TO HELP MINIMIZE, DETOXIFY & CALM THOSE PESKY PIMPLES. Uh-oh! Caught off guard and spotted with a blemish? Kick those unwelcome guests to the curb with our emergency spot patches that help clear unwanted acne. Minimize the look of pesky pimples, absorb excess oil and calm redness with a blend of Salicylic Acid, Volcanic...

Add to cart
Add to cart
$32.00

Description HELIABRINE Cleansing Lather Gel: This gel gently cleanses and purifies the skin by removing dirt and excess sebum. It leaves  the skin clean and fresh. Use daily, morning and evening. Gently massage into damp skin until lather appears, rinse thoroughly with water.   Key ingredients Lipester® CSSAllantoinCalendulaCornflowerSt John’s wortLime BlossomCamomilePARABEN-FREESOAP-FREENO COLOURING AGENTS

Add to cart
Add to cart
$32.00

Description HELIABRINE Clarifying Tonic Lotion: This astringent lotion tightens open pores, clears the complexion and gently tones irritated skins. It soothes itchiness, keeps the skin in balance and helps to stop oily skin.   Key ingredients Astringent AgentVitamin B6ChamomileCornflowerCalendulaSt John’s- wort and Lime Blossom complexAllantoinWITHOUT PERFUME OR COLOURINGPARABEN FREE

Add to cart
Add to cart
$29.00

Description HELIABRINE Puriphyl Solution: Used on a regular base this solution improves the overall appearance of the texture of oily skin resulting on a healthy and fresh looking complexion. Apply locally on concerned areas. Recommended for acne prone skin.   Key ingredients Lipesters CSSAlcoholic Excipient

Add to cart
Add to cart
$36.00

Description HELIABRINE Matifying Moisturizing Care: Moisturizes, softens, matifies and helps improve the look of skin texture. Ensure a fresh and healthy looking complexion all day long. Non oily formula. Apply morning and/or evening after cleansing the skin with the HA Cleansing Lather Gel.   Key ingredients CalendulaCornflowerSt John’s wortLime BlossomCamomileAllantoinImperata CylindricaGlycerinLIPESTERS® CSSVitamin B6

Add to cart
Add to cart
$29.00

Description HELIABRINE Oily Skin Mask: Thanks to the association of specific ingredients, this mask helps to preserve the natural balance of oily and acne prone skin. The skin quickly recovers a fresh and clear appearance. Apply a thin layer on face and neck, once or twice a week. Avoid the eye contour and the lips. Leave on for 10 to 15...

Add to cart
Add to cart
$33.00

Description HELIABRINE Oxy Defense Exfoliating Cream: Thanks to its triple action key ingredients, exfoliating (micro-particles of plum stones and coconut shells), moisturizing (shea butter, glycerin) and brightening (Ginkgo Biloba, Lupin), this smoothing peeling cream provides a very gentle exfoliation of the face and leaves the skin clean and fresh.   Key ingredients LupinGinkgo BilobaShea butterCoconut shellsPlum stonesPlant GlycerinPARABEN FREE

Add to cart
Add to cart
$35.00

Description HELIABRINE Oxy Defense Foam: This light and mild foam allows perfect cleansing of skin that is exposed to pollution and environmental stress. Because it is formulated with very mild cleansing agents, even persons with sensitive skin can use it daily. Its key ingredients (Lupin, Gingko Biloba and Nopal Flower) bring radiance to the complexion leaving the skin clean and healthy...

Add to cart
Add to cart
$35.00

Description HELIABRINE Oxy Defense Lotion: The lotion immediately refreshes the complexion. It is mandatory to use it after cleansing the skin to complete an effective removal of make-up and impurities. This unique formula contains Ginkgo Biloba and Lupin Extract with energizing properties to tone and revitalize normal or dull skin. Imperata Cylindrica and Plant Glycerin moisturize and soften the skin. Soft, fresh and...

Add to cart
Add to cart
$68.00

Description HELIABRINE Oxy Defense Cream: This cream is specifically formulated for urban living : it protects, rebalances and tones skin that is exposed to stress and pollution and awakens the skin’s natural glow. Its natural key ingredients control moisturization and add a very mild peeling action for overall skin radiance. Day after day the skin is revitalized and moisture, the complexion...

Add to cart
Add to cart
$12.50

Description HELIABRINE Oxy Defense Radiant Mask: Thanks to the absorbent power of the activated Charcoal, this mask retains all impurities and toxins accumulated all day long. An anti-pollution complex made of Ivy, Sunflower and Ricebran extract protects the skin from the effects of pollution.  Heliabrine Shaker included   Key ingredients Activated CharcoalIvySunflowerRicebran extractPARABEN FREE

Add to cart
Add to cart
$42.50

Description HELIABRINE introduces a new advanced facial cleansing technology for a revolutionary skin care experience at home. -­‐ 6 times more efficient than the hands alone -­‐ Very soft, it provides a deep facial cleansing -­‐ Removes impurities, dirt, oil and dead cells in a few seconds only -­‐ Skin looks softer, smoother and healthier -­‐ Massage enhances microcirculation and the...

Add to cart
Add to cart
$59.50

Description HELIABRINE Oxy-Defense Pearl Serum : This unique serum with precious pearls enhances instantly the skin. In the heart of each pearl, polysaccharides ensure a smoothing effect and act like a “second skin” barrier that protects the epidermis from environmental aggressions. Algisium C® incorporated in the gel, helps correct the visible signs of ageing (dehydration, loss of suppleness and elasticity)....